A BIG Congratulations to our award winners!  Ann Garrity received the Steve Banahan Award for Outstanding Volunteer of the Year.  Josh Mers received the Louie Mack Award for the Outstanding Young Democrat of the Year! And we were proud to give the Lifetime Achievement Award to Governor Steve Beshear!  Thanks for all your hard work and dedication to the Fayette County Democratic Party!

The 2015 FCDP Awards Dinner was a great success!  Thank you to everyone who purchased sponsorships, bought tickets, and volunteered.